Institute staff office hours (summer semester 2012/13)

Authorities:

  • Dr hab. Magdalena Dyras - Wednesday 12.30-13.30 (office hours for students), Wednesday 9.30 - 10.30 and Thursday 11.15 - 12.15 (Institute Head's office hours)
  • Dr hab. Sylwia Nowak-Bajcar - Tuesday 12.00-13.00 (office hours for students), Monday 13.00-14.00 and Friday 11.15-12.15 (Deputy Head's office hours)

Academic staff:

  • Prof. dr hab. Aleksander Naumow - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr hab. Zbigniew Babik - Wednesday 12.00-13.00, Tuesday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr hab. Aleksandra Borowiec - Tuesday 14.00-15.00; Friday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr hab. Dorota Gil, prof. UJ - Tuesday 13.00-14.00; Wednesday – doctoral students
  • Dr hab. Celina Juda - Tuesday 13.00-14.00; Wednesday 13.00-13.45 - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr hab. Halina Mieczkowska, prof. UJ - Monday 11.15-12.15, Tuesday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr hab. Barbara Oczkowa, prof. UJ - Tuesday 14.00-15.00, Thursday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr hab. Maria Papierz - Wednesday 12.15-13.15, Thursday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr hab. Elżbieta Solak - Tuesday 14.00-15.00, other time - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr hab. Barbara Suchoń-Chmiel - Monday 13.00-14.00, Tuesday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr hab. Elżbieta Szczepańska - Tuesday 14.00-15.00, Wednesday 16.30-17.30 and arranged via e-mail

 

  • Dr Dorota Bielec - Friday 12.00-13.00, Tuesday 13.00-14.00 and arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Renata Bura - Wednesday 11.15-12.15
  • Dr Anna Car - Wednesday 16.30-17.30 (16.30-17.00 Erasmus-related issues), Tuesday 14.00-15.00 and arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Maciej Czerwiński - Tuesday 11.15-12.15, Wednesday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Przemysław Fałowski - Thursday 12.00-13.00, other time - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Piotr Gierowski - Thursday 10.45-11.30, Friday 11.15-12.00 and arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Aleksandra Hudymač - Monday 13.30-14.30, Wednesday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Petr Jokeš - Wednesday 18.15-19.15, Friday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Dominika Kaniecka - Wednesday 13.15-14.15, Thursday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Tomasz Kwoka - Tuesday 14.00-15.00, Wednesday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Rafał Majerek - Monday 14.45-15.45, Thursday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Barbara Popiołek - Tuesday 15.30-16.30, Wednesday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Magdalena Pytlak - Tuesday 11.30-12.30, other time - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Robert Sendek - Thursday 16.30-17.30, other time - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Wanda-Stępniak-Minczewa - Thursday 12.00-13.00, other time arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Jan Stradomski - Thursday 10.30-11.30, other time arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Katarzyna Wołek-San Sebastian - Wednesday 15.00-16.00, Monday - arranged via e-mail

Doctoral students:

  • Mr Rafał Bracki - arranged via e-mail
  • Ms Magdalena Gromadzka - arranged via e-mail
  • Ms Anna Halczak - Saturday 11.15-12.15
  • Mr Damian Kubik - Friday 13.00-14.00
  • Ms Hanna Marciniak - foreign scholarship
  • Ms Henrieta Piškaninová - arranged via e-mail
  • Ms Olga Stawińska - arranged via e-mail
  • Ms Katarzyna Sudnik - arranged via e-mail

Language instructors (lectors):

  • Dr hab. Marija Iliewa - Monday 9.30-10.30, other time - arranged via e-mail
  • Ms Vlasta Juchniewiczová - Wednesday 13.00-14.00, Thursday - arranged via e-mail
  • Ms Kristina Karabaić - Tuesday 9.30-10.30, Monday - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Jitka Lukášová - Thursday 10.00-11.00
  • Dr Marek Mitka - Thursday 11.15-12.15, Friday - arranged via e-mail
  • Mr Srđan Papić - Tuesday 11.15-12.15, Thursday - arranged via e-mail
  • Ms Aneta Sapeta - Thursday 13.15-14.15, other time - arranged via e-mail
  • Dr Bojana Todorović - Monday 11.15-12.15, Tuesday - arranged via e-mail